Hello world!

So here it is, the infamous “Hello world!” Post that comes with every new blog.  But the thing is, it feels good.  I know all are sick of hearing my rant and rave in notes on facebook, so I’m moving here, sinc that is obviously the popular thing to do.  I know this is exactly what everyone else is doing right now, since every 3rd comment on facebook is about a new blog, but it is a nice thing to have.  In fact, I would suggest that if you do not currently have a blog, then eithe make one or find one to comment on.  Matter of fact, if you would like to comment on then by all means go right ahead.  I like to make statements that seem perfectly logical to me so if you disagree I beg you to post a response.  I like discussion even more than I like ranting so bring it on.  That is about it for now, but I’ll be back soon… I hope!

About rigsurfer

A Brother of Delta Upsilon International Fraternity, Inc., Joined in Fall 2010. Completed a B.A. in English at North Carolina State University in 2013 and received a M.Ed. in Higher Education Administration at Texas Tech University in 2015. Passionate about Leadership and Diversity as well as Ducks, Scooby Doo, and reading.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

