Who…

Who am I?

I am a commitment to myself.  I am a promise to become more than I am now.  I am a guarantee to create the here and now from my dreams.  I am a statement to plan a future.

At the cost of teaching, I am a resource that can and will develop others.  At the price of meeting me, I am a tool that can and will learn all you offer.  With the gift of time, I am a machine that can and will process for the best.  At the offering of friendship, I am a being who can and will be responsible to myself, you, and the world.

Who am I?

I can tell you what I think, what I eat, what I love, WHO I love.  Still, to know who I am you must be willing to come with me on this journey I have described.

You are the one who can discover what I bring.  You can make me a friend and ally.  You can create a future that includes me.

Who am I?

Who are we?

About rigsurfer

A Brother of Delta Upsilon International Fraternity, Inc., Joined in Fall 2010. Completed a B.A. in English at North Carolina State University in 2013 and received a M.Ed. in Higher Education Administration at Texas Tech University in 2015. Passionate about Leadership and Diversity as well as Ducks, Scooby Doo, and reading.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

